Contact Us

PSK Alumni Club of Southern Illinois



Executive Board

President:
D. Matthew Gregory, PhD

Email: usecreti@gmail.com
Tel:
KT 684
Lubbock, TX

Vice President:
Mark Decker

Email: markdecker1@aol.com
Tel:
Pin: OD1217
Salem, IL

Secretary:
Steve Shane

Email: shane653@gmail.com
Tel:
KT 653
Princeville, IL

Treasurer:
Robb Williams, MBA

Email: robb@founderspro.com
Tel:
KT 622
Seminole, FL

At large board member:
Brett Champion

Email: championg@gmail.com
Tel:
TT 323
Granite City, IL

Board Members

Chad Irvin
Email: cdirvin04@yahoo.com
Tel:
KT 656
Grayslake, IL

Michael J. Brown
Email: siugraduate@gmail.com
Tel:
KT 652
Glen Carbon, IL

David Epstein
Email: goldenbear110@aol.com
Tel:
KT 326
Hartsdale, NY

Tony Robbins
Email: trobbins@pershing.com
Pin: KT 645
Tel:
Lombard, IL

Richard Levin
Email: ralevin@sbcglobal.net
Tel:
KT 351
Chicago, IL

Eddie Gerskowitz
Email: egerskowitz@yahoo.com
Tel:
KT 818
Dallas, TX

David Goldberg
Email:
Tel:
KT 786
St. Louis, MO

Jeremy Pender
Email: jpenderpsk@yahoo.com
Tel:
KT 722
East Moline, IL

Howard Kravitz
Email: howieems@yahoo.com
Tel:
KT 324
Chicago, IL

Robert Samolinski
Email: phisig@wildblue.net
Tel:
KT 658
Tamoroa, IL

Send us a message

If you’ve got any questions, please do not hesitate to send us a message.
We will respond within 24 hours !